Name Title Phone Email Designations
Commercial

Charles Comiskey

Chris Coburn

Cindy Churchwell

Cindy Kinard

Cordelia Vaughn

Dodie Bannert

Erika Davis

Ed Chapman

Heather Noles

Janice Lucas

Jeff Brady

Jenna Grimmett

John O'Sullivan

Kelly Gerland

Kevin Comiskey

Kevin Kimmel

Lorraine Hamilton

Mark Bauer

Marshall Crawford

Michael Inman

Nancy Reynoso

Rene Behney

Renee Maxey

Rocky Blair

Scarlett Espree

Stacey Kimmel

Stephanie Guidry

Steve Cote

Susan Raimond

Tammy Holden

Tara Benford

Tim Brady

Timothy John Brady

Senior Vice President

Risk Advisor

Service Account Manager

Account Executive

Apprentice

Account Executive

Service Account Manager

Executive Vice President

Account Manager

Service Account Manager

President & CEO

Service Account Manager

Vice President

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President

Account Executive

Service Account Manager

Senior Vice President

Risk Advisor

Director of Sales

Apprentice

Service Account Manager

Service Account Manager

Risk Advisor

Service Account Manager

Account Administrator

Service Account Manager

Senior Vice President

Service Account Manager

Account Manager

Apprentice

Chairman of the Board

Senior Vice President

713-979-9706

713-979-9722

713-979-9741

713-979-9718

713-979-9721

713-979-9717

713-979-9737

713-979-9720

713-979-9786

713-979-9750

713-979-9700

713-979-9748

713-979-9719

713-979-9702

713-979-9704

713-979-9725

713-979-9735

713-979-9709

713-979-9734

713-979-9708

713-979-9736

713-979-9753

713-979-9747

713-979-9707

713-979-9769

713-979-9730

713-979-9731

713-979-9716

713-979-9754

713-979-9756

713-979-9726

713-979-9710

713-979-9715

charles.comiskey@bch-insurance.com

chris.coburn@bch-insurance.com

cindy.churchwell@bch-insurance.com

cindy.kinard@bch-insurance.com

cordelia.vaughn@bch-insurance.com

dodie.bannert@bch-insurance.com

erika.davis@bch-insurance.com

ed.chapman@bch-insurance.com

heather.noles@bch-insurance.com

janice.lucas@bch-insurance.com

jeff.brady@bch-insurance.com

jenna.grimmett@bch-insurance.com

john.osullivan@bch-insurance.com

kelly.gerland@bch-insurance.com

kevin.comiskey@bch-insurance.com

kevin.kimmel@bch-insurance.com

lorraine.hamilton@bch-insurance.com

mark.bauer@bch-insurance.com

marshall.crawford@bch-insurance.com

michael.inman@bch-insurance.com

nancy.reynoso@bch-insurance.com

rene.behney@bch-insurance.com

renee.maxey@bch-insurance.com

rocky.blair@bch-insurance.com

scarlett.blair@bch-insurance.com

stacey.kimmel@bch-insurance.com

stephanie.guidry@bch-insurance.com

steve.cote@bch-insurance.com

susan.raimond@bch-insurance.com

tammy.holden@bch-insurance.com

tara.benford@bch-insurance.com

tim.brady@bch-insurance.com

tjbrady@bch-insurance.com

 

CPCU, CIC, CPIA, CRM, PWCA, CRIS, CCM

CLCS

ACSR

CRIS

CLCS

CIC,CRIS,ACSR

CRIS

CPCU, CIC

ACSR, CAM, CRIS

CIC, ACSR, CISR

CIC, CRM

CLCS

CIC, CRM

CIC, CRIS, CMIP

CIC

ACSR

CIC, ACSR, CRIS

CIC, PWCA



CIC, CRM, CRIS



CIC, CISR, ACSR

CIC, CRIS, ACSR, CISR

 

ACSR, CISR

ACSR

CIC

CIC, CRIS, PWCA, CLCS

ACSR, CRIS

CIC, ACSR

CLCS

CIC, PWCA

CIC, ARM, CLCS, CRIS, PWCA

Employee Benefits, PEO & Retirement

Andrea Rush

Julie Mechura

Laura Wade

Laurie Hamilton

Leigh Iguess

Lynn Burkhardt

Tina Eisenmann

Traci Howell

 

Account Manager

Benefits Advisor

Account Manager

Account Manager

Benefits Advisor

Account Manager

Account Executive

Senior Vice President

 

713-979-9755

713-979-9760

713-979-9762

713-979-9764

713-979-9723

713-979-9763

713-979-9761

713-979-9712

 

andrea.rush@bch-insurance.com

julie.mechura@bch-insurance.com

laura.wade@bch-insurance.com

laurie.hamilton@bch-insurance.com

leigh.iguess@bch-insurance.com

lynn.burkhardt@bch-insurance.com

tina.eisenmann@bch-insurance.com

traci.howell@bch-insurance.com

 

 



ACSR, RHU, REBC

CBC

CBC

ACSR

ACSR

CBC, CIC

 

Bonds

Dennis Descant

Monica Jenkins

 

Senior Vice President

Bond Account Manager

 

713-979-9711

713-979-9759

 

dennis.descant@bch-insurance.com

monica.jenkins@bch-insurance.com

 

CRIS

CLCS, CISR, ACSR

 

Customer Service

Cheryl Sanders

 

Director of Client Services &
Carrier Relations

 

713-979-9770

 

cheryl.sanders@bch-insurance.com

 

CPCU, CIC, AAI

 

Support Services

Cindy Sweeny

Amy Kulik

Mike Berno


Virginia Fusilier

 

Claims Consultant

Certificate Account Manager

Director of Safety &
Risk Control Services

Claims Consultant

 

713-979-9776

713-979-9732

713-979-9779


713-979-9777

 

cindy.sweeny@bch-insurance.com

amy.kulik@bch-insurance.com

mike.berno@bch-insurance.com


virginia.fusilier@bch-insurance.com

 

ACSR



CSHO, CAE